10 Professional Legal Websites


After scouring the web for some well-designed legal websites, I must say I have been left relatively underwhelmed. A lot of the designs I found are extremely dated and unprofessional. Obviously legal services are in dire need of being dragged into the 21st century! However, I did manage to find a select few I feel are worthy contenders.

1. Osborne Clarke – https://www.osborneclarke.com/

2. Clyde & Co – https://www.clydeco.com/

3.  Crisp & Co – https://www.crispandco.com/

4. Hill Dickinson – https://www.hilldickinson.com/

5. Howlett Clarke – https://www.qualitysolicitors.com/howlettclarke

6. Kingsley Napley – https://www.kingsleynapley.co.uk/

7. Lester Aldridge – https://www.lester-aldridge.co.uk/

8. Slaughter & May – https://www.slaughterandmay.com/

9. Wilmer Hale – https://www.wilmerhale.com/

10. Goodwin Procter – https://www.goodwinprocter.com/

After scouring the web for some well-designed legal websites, I must say I have been left relatively underwhelmed. A lot of the designs I found are extremely dated and unprofessional. Obviously legal services are in dire need of being dragged into the 21st century! However, I did manage to find a select few I feel are worthy contenders.

1. Osborne Clarke – https://www.osborneclarke.com/

2. Clyde & Co – https://www.clydeco.com/

3. Crisp & Co – https://www.crispandco.com/

4. Hill Dickinson – https://www.hilldickinson.com/

5. Howlett Clarke – https://www.qualitysolicitors.com/howlettclarke

6. Kingsley Napley – https://www.kingsleynapley.co.uk/

7. Lester Aldridge – https://www.lester-aldridge.co.uk/

8. Slaughter & May – https://www.slaughterandmay.com/

9. Wilmer Hale – https://www.wilmerhale.com/

10. Goodwin Procter – https://www.goodwinprocter.com/