10 Professional Legal Websites


After scouring the web for some well-designed legal websites, I must say I have been left relatively underwhelmed. A lot of the designs I found are extremely dated and unprofessional. Obviously legal services are in dire need of being dragged into the 21st century! However, I did manage to find a select few I feel are worthy contenders.

1. Osborne Clarke – http://www.osborneclarke.com/

2. Clyde & Co – http://www.clydeco.com/

3.  Crisp & Co – http://www.crispandco.com/

4. Hill Dickinson – http://www.hilldickinson.com/

5. Howlett Clarke – http://www.qualitysolicitors.com/howlettclarke

6. Kingsley Napley – http://www.kingsleynapley.co.uk/

7. Lester Aldridge – http://www.lester-aldridge.co.uk/

8. Slaughter & May – http://www.slaughterandmay.com/

9. Wilmer Hale – http://www.wilmerhale.com/

10. Goodwin Procter – http://www.goodwinprocter.com/

After scouring the web for some well-designed legal websites, I must say I have been left relatively underwhelmed. A lot of the designs I found are extremely dated and unprofessional. Obviously legal services are in dire need of being dragged into the 21st century! However, I did manage to find a select few I feel are worthy contenders.

1. Osborne Clarke – http://www.osborneclarke.com/

2. Clyde & Co – http://www.clydeco.com/

3. Crisp & Co – http://www.crispandco.com/

4. Hill Dickinson – http://www.hilldickinson.com/

5. Howlett Clarke – http://www.qualitysolicitors.com/howlettclarke

6. Kingsley Napley – http://www.kingsleynapley.co.uk/

7. Lester Aldridge – http://www.lester-aldridge.co.uk/

8. Slaughter & May – http://www.slaughterandmay.com/

9. Wilmer Hale – http://www.wilmerhale.com/

10. Goodwin Procter – http://www.goodwinprocter.com/

By browsing this website, you explicitly and fully agree to the site's Cookies & Privacy Policy More Info

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close